Global Edition

Golf Industry News - Justin Rose

The LET Access Series has announced a new event on the 2022 calendar with the Rose Ladies Open, which will take place this September.

As part of its commitment to attract more women into the game, American Golf, part of International Leisure Group, has rolled out its ladies’ range into every one of its 95 stores across the UK and the Republic of Ireland. 

American Golf and global golfing star Justin Rose have joined forces to unveil a new world-class golf academy as they embark on a mission to get more people into golf.