Global Edition

Golf Industry News - AGW

Shane Lowry has topped the closest poll in recent memory to win the prestigious 2019 Golf Writers Trophy, the leading award given by the Association of Golf Writers

Masters champion Sergio Garcia is this year’s recipient of the Golf Writers Trophy, as awarded by the Association of Golf Writers. The 37-year old Spaniard won an overwhelming majority of votes cast by AGW members following a season in which he claimed his first major title