Global Edition

The 2015 European Tour Yearbook – Now Available

3.04pm 18th December 2014 - Media

DP World Tour Championship - Day OneThe European Tour Yearbook, first published in 1988, reviews another memorable season highlighted by Paul McGinley’s European Team retaining The Ryder Cup at Gleneagles and Martin Kaymer and Rory McIlroy, two members of that team, winning three of the four Major Championships.

Kaymer’s success in the US Open was followed by McIlroy winning The 143rd Open Championship and the US PGA Championship back-to-back during a sensational season when with victories in both the flagship BMW PGA Championship and the WGC-Bridgestone Invitational he regained Number One position in both The Race to Dubai and the Official World Golf Ranking.

The 2015 European Tour Yearbook takes you every step of the way through The 2014 Race to Dubai with chapters dedicated to every tournament including those won by winning European Ryder Cup team members Thomas Bjørn, Jamie Donaldson, Stephen Gallacher, Sergio Garcia, Graeme McDowell, Justin Rose, Henrik Stenson and Lee Westwood, and goes behind the scenes of the European Challenge Tour and the European Senior Tour.

The 2015 European Tour Yearbook is available at:

 /  /  /  /  /  / 

In related news... (GBN) is for the many thousands of people who work in the golf business all around the world.

We cover the full range of topics both on and off the course. We aim to supply essential information both quickly and accurately in a format which is easy to use. We are independent of all special interest groups.


Click here to sign up for our free twice weekly golf industry news summary

View the latest newsletter here