Global Edition

St Andrews Golf Festival Award Winners

7.45am 2nd April 2012 - Exhibitions & Conferences - This story was updated on Wednesday, April 4th, 2012

The five-day St Andrews Golf Festival reached its climax on Saturday night with the ceremony of the ‘Old Tom’ awards

Among the winners were:

David Malcolm and Peter Crabtree for “Tom Morris of St Andrews: The Colossus of Golf 1821-1908”

Laura Davies

Brian Davies

Mike Reeder

Martin Hawtree

Kevin Murray

Clive Agran

Kyle Phillips

Seve Ballesteros

The five-day St Andrews Golf Festival was sponsored, amongst others, by Glenmuir and Sunderland. would like to congratulate all these award winners on their achievements.

St Andrews Golf Festival

In related news...