Global Edition

Golf Industry News - Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship

Rising star Viktor Hovland defeated Louis Oosthuizen to win the first Hero Challenge of 2020 in Abu Dhabi.

Shane Lowry, Tommy Fleetwood, Brooks Koepka, Sergio Garcia, Ian Poulter and Bryson DeChambeau are among the confirmed starters for the 2020 Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship presented by EGA, which is taking place at Abu Dhabi Golf Club between 16-19 January.